top of page

WHAT WE OFFER

RESET WITH INTENTION AND BUILD A SOLID FOUNDATION FOR YOUR FUTURE 

WE CAN HELP YOU WITH ...

DEVELOP A PLAN

Our program & tools will help you make goals and strategize your next steps.

COMMUNITY SUPPORT

We offer a non-judgemental space to learn and grow with others who are also going through a major life transition. 

EXPERT GUIDANCE

We have lived through divorce. Now, as coaches, we have the skills to help guide you through this phase of life.

GET TO KNOW US

Hi. We're Susie and Susan — two professional certified coaches who know and understand life's unexpected changes. Together, we have decades of coaching experience. We are here as your support partner and guide and to provide the coaching support you need. 

Every Wed. in September

September 4, 11, 18, 25, 2024
4:00 PT | 5:00 MT | 6:00 CT | 7:00 ET

WHAT IS TRANSITION RESET?

RESET is a live, four-week course specifically designed for women going through a divorce, and beyond. This course will help you navigate the transition and take back control of your life. If you are feeling stuck, overwhelmed or don't know what comes next after your relationship ends, Susan and Susie can help you find peace and clarity. We have both experienced divorce and are giving you what they wish they would have had during this difficult transition time.

A program designed for you
By women who have been there

Join us on Zoom for four - 1.5 hour group sessions where we will help you: 

  • Develop a strong sense of self

  • Learn how to successfully ease through a transition

  • Build a solid foundation 

  • Make a plan to move forward

  • And if you are unable to attend the zoom sessions live, you will continue to have access to the materials of the courses.

​Plus, you will be given the option to schedule two, one-on-one coaching sessions for additional accountability and guidance included as part of the program. 

CLIENT TESTIMONIALS

Carole F.

"I was going through a divorce last year and Susan's coaching helped me tremendously. Her coaching helped give me more clarity and focus and I was able to problem-solve better and make grounded decisions for myself and my children. Susan was an excellent listener and I really felt heard. I also gained my confidence back. Thank you, Susan!"
bottom of page